Leadership Team

  • Charles McCarthy

  • Dennis Brockway

  • Robert “Butch” Russell, Paramedic
    Chief Executive Officer

  • Rick Petrie, Paramedic
    Chief Operations Officer
  • Penny McCarthy
    Director of Billing
  • Maria Russell, Paramedic
    Director of Human Resources

  • Stephen Almquist, Paramedic, I/C
    Director of Education and Quality Management

  • Jonathan Powers, Paramedic
    Division Chief

  • Michael Deshaies, Advanced EMT
    Division Chief